Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
In Touch NYC Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

In Touch NYC Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Financial District, New York, NY

16 total reviews

In Touch NYC Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about In Touch NYC Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Christina is a gentle and wonderful PT. As a bonus, Eli makes it a breeze to set up appointments by text. Will recommend!
Kate F.
Submitted 03/19/18
Christina is an excellent physical therapist; I have been to many and she is truly one of the BEST !
Diane S.
Submitted 03/14/18
My experience with InTouch has been good right from the start. Eli, who handles scheduling, was super friendly and helpful. His communication and flexibility was much appreciated. He worked hard to get me an appointment that would work for me with my busy schedule. Once I had my appointments, I found the PT to be helpful and strengthening, as well as relaxing. Keith is a great therapist. Thanks Eli and Keith!
Michael T.
Submitted 03/06/18
Intouch NYC physical therapy is amazing. I have been working with Brian and my back and shoulder issues have become considerably better. I have been in constant communication with Eli, he responds to my questions within minutes. I strongly recommend the whole team, they recognized my problems immediately and I was feeling better that night. This is the best group of professionals I had the privilege of working with. Thank you to everyone in Intouch NYC!!!
Timothy A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Christina is a pleasure to work with! She is helping me heal from a bad knee injury and is using a variety of techniques to increase flexibility and strength across my entire lower body and core. She listens to my concerns, explains her thought processes, and my knee always feels much better after each visit. In addition, Eli is an incredible resource for scheduling visits, processing payments, and ensuring my insurance information is all sorted. I really appreciate his availability and impressively fast response times to all requests. Overall, I highly recommend In Touch Physical Therapy for their professionalism and efforts to go the extra mile and make the entire process easy for patients.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Keith Chan, a principal at IN TOUCH NYC Physical Therapy, has turned my life around! I feel so fortunate to have been referred to him in early 2017. His care, sensitivity, wisdom and smart references (as necessary) has resulted in the healing of ongoing (painful) issues, and just as importantly has influenced a new found resilience. Part of the benefit of ongoing work with NYCPT is related to the extended team including Elias Choudhuryevski, who facilitates appointments and who facilitates the need to sometimes change them! I look forward to 2018 in part because of Keith and his colleagues.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Keith is always very professional and helpful. I feel confident returning to him with medical questions or for advice regarding my condition. Additionally, Eli makes it very easy to schedule and reschedule appointments via text. Overall a great experience!
Amanda P.
Submitted 12/12/17
In Touch Physical Therapy NYC is great. Physically, I’ve gotten stronger, and have learned a great deal about Runners Knee. As far as the staff, Eli and Keith are amazing. I can text Eli at any time to schedule appointments, which makes it super easy to fit it into my schedule while I’m in class or at work. They’re also very flexible and really good at trying to fit me in when whenever I’m available especially if it’s short notice. All of the staff are very helpful, attentive, thriving to help reach my goals. The physical therapist that I work with, Keith, is a personal trainer as well. He adds an additional emphasis on strength training which is very helpful when it comes to stability. Overall, I would recommend In Touch Physical Therapy to both family, friends, and co-workers. I feel as though both Eli and Keith truly care about my recovery, and the facility is well equipped. They have multiple locations which I have capitalized on, and they are Health Insurance Friendly! FIVE STARS ! What are you waiting for ? Call the front office, ask to speak to Eli and give In Touch PT a chance !
Johanne M.
Submitted 12/08/17
Years, my doctor wanted operate for my torn meniscus. Thanks to Keith and Beth i was able to avoid the procedure, and I work out just fine today. I highly recommend these guys !
Gricel P.
Submitted 02/08/17
She was great. Very patient.
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/31/17
This was my first visit to In Touch and I was initially greeted cordially by the young man at the front desk who asked me to fill out some necessary paperwork. From there, the therapist came out to meet me and guide me to the therapy area. She was also very nice and proceeded in a professional manner, asking me some questions about my issue. The therapy area itself is wonderful - serene, calming and perfect lighting to promote one to focus on the treatment and guidance they are receiving. This was a very good choice and I look forward to my next visits!
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/13/16
Keith Chan is an amazing PT. Nobody can tell that I have a dislocated knee and I am still able to land single jumps on the ice. I totally recommend him. His methods and exercises work.
Adam S.
Submitted 11/08/16
I started seeing Seri after suffering a herniated disc. She was very helpful and supportive throughout my recovery.
Joan D.
Submitted 10/13/16
Keith Chan was very professional and knowledgeable and helped me immensely on my first visit.
Rachel T.
Submitted 06/20/16
A fantastic experience, great treatment and service, and I feel confident that I will be able to make a full recovery here.
Jacob D.
Submitted 06/13/16
Great

Insurance

We Do Not accept any MEDICAID PLANS. Please contact our office for additional information regarding insurance providers.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Aetna Signatire Administrators PPO
American General
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location